Contact-Details

Sh. P.K.Jain Joint Director Industries

Email Id: indrajfo6@rajasthan.gov.in
Landline No. 0141-2227728 (ext 206)

Sh. K.K.Pareek Deputy Director Industries

Email Id: kkpareekji@gmail.com
Landline No. 0141-2227731 (ext 335)

List of Official Email IDs of DICs

Showing 1-36 of 36 items.
#DICGM NameEmail IDContact No.
1AjmerSh. C.B. Navaldicajmer@rajasthan.gov.in9414706264
2AlwarSh. D.D.Meenadicalwar@rajasthan.gov.in9799157449
3BanswaraSh. Ramesh Chand Ranagm.dic.banswara@rajasthan.gov.in8963012440
4BaranSh. M.M.Pareekdicbaran@rajasthan.gov.in9460079940
5BarmerSh. Ghanshyam Guptadicbarmer@rajasthan.gov.in9414348122
6BharatpurSh. Gajraj Singhdicbharatpur@rajasthan.gov.in9414694711
7BhilwaraSh. Rahul Dev Singhdicbhilwara@rajasthan.gov.in9982013376
8BhiwadiSh. S.C. Mathuriadicbhiwadi@rajasthan.gov.in9413353553
9BikanerSh. R.k.Sethiadicbikaner@rajasthan.gov.in9414509906
10BundiSh. C.M. Guptadicbundi@rajasthan.gov.in9414416212
11ChittorgarhSmt. Aruna Sharmadicchittorgarh@rajasthan.gov.in9828256647
12ChuruSh. P.N. Sharmadicchuru@rajasthan.gov.in9414100472
13DausaSmt. Shilpi R. Purohitdicdausa@rajasthan.gov.in9829596665
14DholpurSh. K.K. Meenadicdholpur@rajasthan.gov.in9887928290
15DungarpurSh. J.P. Guptadicdungarpur@rajasthan.gov.in9829795627
16HanumangarhSh. Harish Mittaldichanumangarh@rajasthan.gov.in9462332132
17Jaipur RuralSh. Madhusudan Sharmadicjprrural@rajasthan.gov.in9414272330
18Jaipur UrbanSh. R.K. Aameriadicjprurban@rajasthan.gov.in9414109360
19JaisalmerSh. K.C. Sainidicjaisalmer@rajasthan.gov.in9660209566
20JaloreSh. Sushil Chabradicjalore@rajasthan.gov.in9983284485
21JhalawarSh. B.L. Meenadicjhalawar@rajasthan.gov.in9414364625
22JhunjhunuSh. Sita Ramdicjhunjhunu@rajasthan.gov.in9460835901
23JodhpurSh. Kabbu Ramdicjodhpur@rajasthan.gov.in9460272384
24KarauliSh. Dharmendra Kumar Sharmadickarauli@rajasthan.gov.in9928647327
25KotaSh. Y.N. Mathurdickota@rajasthan.gov.in9252810950
26NagaurSh. Sugreev Meenadicnagaur@rajasthan.gov.in9414693068
27PaliSh. Sayyedrajjak Alidicpali@rajasthan.gov.in9829300511
28PhalodiSh. A.P. Satsangidicphalodi@rajasthan.gov.in9829126456
29PratapgarhSh. Hitesh kumar Joshidicpratapgarh@rajasthan.gov.in9413454808
30RajsamandSh. Shivraj Sharmadicrajsamand@rajasthan.gov.in9413056186
31Sawai MadhopurSmt. Sadhna Upmanyudicsawaimadhopur@rajasthan.gov.in9414607809
32SikarSh. R.K. Bagadiadicsikar@rajasthan.gov.in9414315686
33SirohiSh. G.S.Trivedidicsirohi@rajasthan.gov.in9414171316
34Sri GanganagarManju Nain Godaradicsriganganagar@rajasthan.gov.in9414083505
35TonkSh. Shailendra Sharmadictonk@rajasthan.gov.in8432377746
36UdaipurSh. Vipul Janidicudaipur@rajasthan.gov.in9413750330